Board of Directors

Thank you to the entire Board of Directors, for the generosity of your time, influence and expertise!
Let’s make anything possible.

Zoë Richardson Chair

Dean Schinkel Immediate Past Chair

Michael Holmes Vice Chair, Treasurer, Chair, Finance Committee

Michael Choiselat Secretary
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP

Stefano Grande President & CEO
Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba

Heather Berthelette
Tribal Councils Investment Group of Manitoba Inc.

Dr. Patricia Birk Provincial Specialty Lead and Medical Director, Pediatrics & Child Health
HSC Children’s, Shared Health

Diane Boyle

Rebecca Chartrand Chair, Indigenous Advisory Circle

Karley David
Boston Pizza Enright Group

Ashley Holtmann Chair, Marketing / Fundraising Committee
Vita Health Fresh Markets

Kathryn Hordienko
NFI Group Inc.

Shaun Jasper
James Richardson & Sons, Ltd.

Chris Kauenhofen Representative, CHRIM Board
BDO Canada

Kristen Kennedy

Dr. Terry Klassen CEO, Scientific Director
Children’s Hospital Research Institute of Manitoba

Ben Lee

Dr. Adena Madison

Laura Matlashewski
Independent HR Consultant

Dr. Michael Narvey

Sam Pellettieri Chair, Investment Committee
Altema Asset Management Inc.

Karin Pooley Chair, Human Resources Committee
People First HR Services

Ainsley Rice Chair, Nominating / Governance Committee
True North Sports & Entertainment

Natalie Robinson
Fitness Experience

Dr. Cheryl Rockman-Greenberg Chair, Honourary Directors Council

Virginia Torrie
Barrister & Solicitor

Andrew Weir

Suzanne Munroe President, Children’s Hospital Guild of Manitoba

Dr. Shawn Young Chief Operating Officer
HSC Winnipeg, Shared Health

Munther Zeid
Food Fare Stores

Stay in touch!

Sign up for e-news to get updates on the latest events, news, and stories.

sign up for the newsletter