

Proposed Slate of New Members 2024

Re-Appointment of Board Members for an additional 3 year term:

Heather Berthelette - Tribal Councils Investment Group of Manitoba, Inc.

Karley David - Boston Pizza Enright Group

Sam Pellettieri - Altema Asset Management Inc.

Natalie Robinson - Fitness Experience

Board of Directors 2024

Heather Berthelette - Tribal Councils Investment Group of Manitoba, Inc.

Diane Boyle

Rebecca Chartrand

Karley David - Boston Pizza Enright Group

Rory A. ffrench - Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Michael Holmes - Deloitte

Ashley Holtmann - Vita Health Fresh Markets

Kathryn Hordienko - NFI Group Inc.

Shaun Jasper - James Richardson and Sons Ltd.

Chris Kauenhofen - CHRIM Board of Directors Representative on CHFM Board

Kristen Kennedy - BMO

Ben Lee - Stantec

Dr. Adena Madison

Suzanne Munroe - President Children's Hospital Guild of Manitoba

Laura Matlashewski - Emerald Ten Inc.

Sam Pellettieri - Altema Asset Management Inc.

Karin Pooley - People First HR Services

Zoë Richardson

Ainsley Rice - True North Sports & Entertainment

Natalie Robinson - Fitness Experience

Dr. Robert Schroth

Stéphanie Tétreault - Thompson Dorfman Sweatman

Virginia Torrie - Barrister & Solicitor

Shipra Verma - Elections Manitoba Chief Electoral Officer

Munther Zeid - FoodFare Stores

Ex-Officio Members:

Stefano Grande President and CEO

Dr. Shawn Young Chief Operating Officer, Health Science Centre

Dr. Patricia Birk Medical Director, Department Head of Pediatrics & Child Health Nichola Wigle Interim CEO, Children's Hospital Research Institute of Manitoba

Kate Whitton Director of Health Services, Child Health

Children's Hospital Research Institute of Manitoba (CHRIM) Shareholders

Mark Gray Mark Evans Karen Cornejo