

Proposed Slate of New Members 2022

Shaun Jasper – James Richardson and Sons Ltd. Laura Matlashewski – Manitoba Public Insurance

Re-Appointment of Board Members for an additional 3 year term:

Zoë Richardson

Carmyn Aleshka - Paradigm Insurance Inc.

Michael Holmes - Deloitte

Ashley Holtmann - Vita Health Fresh Markets

Kathryn Hordienko - NFI Group Inc.

Karin Pooley - People First HR Services

Virginia Torrie - Faculty of Law U of M

Board of Directors 2022

Carmyn Aleshka - Paradigm Insurance Inc.

Heather Berthelette - Tribal Councils Investment Group of Manitoba, Inc.

Diane Boyle

Rebecca Chartrand

Michael Choiselat - Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP

Karley David - Boston Pizza Enright Group

Dr. Cheryl Rockman-Greenberg - Dept. of Pediatrics and Child Health / U of M

& Children's Hospital

Michael Holmes - Deloitte

Ashley Holtmann - Vita Health Fresh Markets

Kathryn Hordienko - NFI Group Inc.

Shaun Jasper - James Richardson and Sons Ltd.

Chris Kauenhofen - BDO Canada LLP(representing the Children's Hospital Research Institute

of Manitoba Board of Directors)

Kristen Kennedy - BMO

Ben Lee - Stantec

Dr. Adena Madison

Laura Matlashewski - Manitoba Public Insurance

Dr. Michael Narvey

Sam Pellettieri - Altema Asset Management Inc.

Karin Pooley - People First HR Services

Zoë Richardson

Ainsley Rice - True North Sports & Entertainment

Natalie Robinson - Fitness Experience

Dean Schinkel - Deloitte

Virginia Torrie - Faculty of Law U of M

Andrew Weir - VetStrategy

Suzanne Munroe - President Children's Hospital Guild of Manitoba

Munther Zeid - FoodFare Stores

Ex-Officio Members:

Stefano Grande President and CEO

Dr. Shawn Young Chief Operating Officer, HSC Winnipeg

Dr. Patricia Birk Professor and Head, Department of Pediatrics and Child Health,

College of Medicine, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba; Provincial Specialty Lead, Child Health, Shared Health

Dr. Terry Klassen CEO and Scientific Director, Children's Hospital Research Institute

of Manitoba

Nicole Sneath Director Health Services, Child Health, HSC Winnipeg

Honorary Directors Council 2022

Dr. Cheryl Rockman-Greenberg - Chair Marie-Alice Grassick

Bonnie Patenaude

Meredith McArthur

Jim Rae

Jim Sangster

Earnest Shapera

Fiona Webster-Mourant

Children's Hospital Research Institute of Manitoba (CHRIM) Shareholders

Mark Gray

Mark Evans

Karen Cornejo