Our Staff

The staff of the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba is a dynamic team of caring and skilled individuals. As donors, you empower our staff to raise funds, raise awareness, and lift spirits.


Stefano Grande
President and CEO 
sgrande@goodbear.ca
(204) 291-9891

Jacquie Simpson
Executive Assistant
jsimpson@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5325

Angie Munch
Human Resources Officer
amunch@goodbear.ca
(204) 485-5458

 

Priyanka Singh
Interim Vice President, Development
psingh@goodbear.ca
(204) 794-2756

Andrew Ferris
Development Officer & CMN Program Director
aferris@goodbear.ca
(204) 470-8928

Sandy Danylchuk
Donor Relations Officer
sdanylchuk@goodbear.ca
(204) 298-6811

 

Courtney Nodrick
Campaign and Development Manager
cnodrick@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5323

Lindsay Rayter
Development Officer
lrayter@goodbear.ca
(204) 797-4387

Paula Kreitz
Annual giving & Third Party Events Coordinator
pkreitz@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5335

Angela Caron
Donor Relations – Events Coordinator
acaron@goodbear.ca
(204) 781-1158

 

Katherine Fox
Vice President, Marketing & Communications 
kfox@goodbear.ca
(204) 330-2294

Kathryn McBurney
Marketing & Communications Manager
kmcburney@goodbear.ca
(204) 803-8518

Sara Shyiak
Marketing & Communications Specialist
sshyiak@goodbear.ca
(204) 794-0094

 

Sherry Cannon
Vice President, Finance
scannon@goodbear.ca
(204) 995-4970

Nina Yoon
Manager of Finance & Administration
nyoon@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5326

Ann Van Huffelen
Data Manager
avanhuffelen@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5332

Corinne Swiderski
Data Management Coordinator & Finance
cswiderski@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5333

Pam Anderson
Accounts Payable/Gift Processing Coordinator
panderson@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5334

Joanna Manansala
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
jmanansala@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5329

Diana Mendez
Administrative Clerk
dmendez@goodbear.ca
(204) 594-5323