About the Foundation

Our Staff

The staff of the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba is a dynamic team of caring and skilled individuals. As donors, you empower our staff to raise funds, raise awareness, and lift spirits.


Stefano Grande
President & CEO
sgrande@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4061

Jacquie Simpson
Executive Assistant
Jsimpson5@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4095

Angie Munch
Human Resources Officer
amunch@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4040

Gary Rozak
Director, Corporate Partnerships and Stakeholder Relations
grozak@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4093

 


Sandy Danylchuk
Donor Relations Officer
sdanlychuk@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8565

Courtney Nodrick
Annual & Mid-Level Giving Officer
cnodrick@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8588

Andrew Ferris
Development Officer – CMN & Corporate Sponsorships
aferris@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4093

Tanya Williams
Director, Marketing, Events & Communications
twilliams5@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4080

 


Kathryn McBurney
Marketing & Communications Manager
kmcburney@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4056

Lindsay Desender
Digital Marketing Coordinator
ldesender@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4060

Sherry Cannon
Vice President, Finance
scannon@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4070

Nina Yoon
Finance & Operations Accountant
nyoon@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4098

 


Astrid Mazur
Database Manager
amazur@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4073

Corinne Swiderski
Data Management Coordinator & Finance
cswiderski@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4031

Pam Anderson
Accounts Payable/Gift Processing Coordinator
panderson2@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8915

Joanna Bacani
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
jbacani@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4051

 


Diana Mendez
Administrative Clerk
dmendez2@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4400