Our Staff

The staff of the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba is a dynamic team of caring and skilled individuals. As donors, you empower our staff to raise funds, raise awareness, and lift spirits.


Stefano Grande
President & CEO
sgrande@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4061

Jacquie Simpson
Executive Assistant
Jsimpson5@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4095

Angie Munch
Human Resources Officer
amunch@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4040

Gary Rozak
Director, Development and Stakeholder Relations
grozak@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4172

 


Sandy Danylchuk
Donor Relations Officer
sdanlychuk@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8565

Courtney Nodrick
Campaign & Development Manager
cnodrick@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8588

Andrew Ferris
Development Officer & CMN Program Director
aferris@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4093

Priyanka Singh
Major Gifts Officer
psingh12@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4068

 


Tanya Williams
Director, Marketing, Events & Communications
twilliams5@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4080

Kathryn McBurney
Marketing & Communications Manager
kmcburney@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4056

Lindsay Desender
Digital Marketing Coordinator
ldesender@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4060

Michelle Penner
Events Manager
mpenner21@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4038

 


Sherry Cannon
Vice President, Finance
scannon@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4070

Nina Yoon
Finance & Operations Accountant
nyoon@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4098

Ann Van Huffelen
Data Manager
avanhuffelen@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4073

Corinne Swiderski
Data Management Coordinator & Finance
cswiderski@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4031

 


Pam Anderson
Accounts Payable/Gift Processing Coordinator
panderson2@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-8915

Joanna Bacani
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
jbacani@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4051

Diana Mendez
Administrative Clerk
dmendez2@hsc.mb.ca
(204) 787-4400