Our Staff

The staff of the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba is a dynamic team of caring and skilled individuals. As donors, you empower our staff to raise funds, raise awareness, and lift spirits.


Stefano Grande
President and CEO 
sgrande@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4061

Jacquie Simpson
Executive Assistant
jsimpson@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4095

Angie Munch
Human Resources Officer
amunch@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4040

 

Bridgette Parker
Vice President of Development
bparker@goodbear.ca
(431) 338-1972

Priyanka Singh
Major Gifts Officer
psingh@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4400

Andrew Ferris
Development Officer & CMN Program Director
aferris@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4400

Sandy Danylchuk
Donor Relations Officer
sdanylchuk@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4400

 

Courtney Nodrick
Campaign and Development Manager (on leave) 
cnodrick@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4000

Lindsay Rayter
Development Officer
lrayter@goodbear.ca
(204) 797-4387

Paula Kreitz
Annual giving & Third Party Events Coordinator
pkreitz@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4400

Angela Caron
Donor Relations – Events Coordinator
acaron@goodbear.ca
(204) 781-1158

 

Katherine Fox
Vice President, Marketing & Communications 
kfox@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4080

Kathryn McBurney
Marketing & Communications Manager
kmcburney@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4056

Sara Shyiak
Marketing & Communications Specialist
sshyiak@goodbear.ca
(204) 794-0094

 

Sherry Cannon
Vice President, Finance
scannon@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4070

Nina Yoon
Manager of Finance & Administration
nyoon@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4098

Ann Van Huffelen
Data Manager
avanhuffelen@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4073

Corinne Swiderski
Data Management Coordinator & Finance
cswiderski@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4031

Pam Anderson
Accounts Payable/Gift Processing Coordinator
panderson@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-8915

Joanna Manansala
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
jmanansala@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4051

Diana Mendez
Administrative Clerk
dmendez@goodbear.ca
(204) 787-4400