About the Foundation

Our Staff

The staff of the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Manitoba is a dynamic team of caring and skilled individuals. As donors, you empower our staff to raise funds, raise awareness, and lift spirits.



Executive


Stefano Grande
President & CEO
sgrande@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4061

Jacquie Simpson
Executive Assistant
Jsimpson5@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 207-787-4095



Human Resources


Angie Munch
Human Resources Officer
amunch@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4040



Major Gifts


Gary Rozak
Major Gifts, Corporate & Children's Miracle Network Program Director
grozak@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4093

Nicole LaTourelle
Major Gifts Officer
nlatourelle@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4060

Colleen O’Rourke
Major Gifts Officer
corourke@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4068

Sandy Danlychuk
Donor Relations Officer
sdanlychuk@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-8565



Annual Giving/Community Events


Courtney Nodrick
Annual & Mid-Level Giving Officer
cnodrick@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-8588



Special Events


Alicia Faucher
Special Events Officer
afaucher@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4038



Media Inquiries, Marketing & Communication


Tanya Williams
Director, Marketing & Communications
twilliams5@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4080

Ruth Mehzenta
Marketing & Communications Specialist
rmehzenta@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4056



Finance


Sherry Cannon
Vice President, Finance
scannon@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4070

Nina Yoon
Finance & Operations Accoutant
nyoon@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4098



Data Management


Astrid Mazur
Database Manager
amazur@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4073

Corinne Swiderski
Data Management Coordinator & Finance
cswiderski@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4031

Pam Anderson
Accounts Payable/Gift Processing Coordinator
panderson2@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-8915



Office Administration


Joanna Bacani
Office Administrator
jbacani@hsc.mb.ca
ph: 204-787-4400